EXECUTIVE BOARD

     
President Dan Nysch dnysch@tryzub.org
Executive Vice President Yuriy Porytko yuriy.porytko@live.com
Vice President & Secretary Bohdan Pazuniak bohdanp216@comcast.net
Vice President Sports Taras Kozak kozakboys@comcast.net
Vice President Facilities Yaroslav Kozak info@tryzub.org
Vice President Operations Ostap Lewyckyj sodaguy5858@comcast.net
Treasurer Steve Kunderewicz Kunderewicz@verizon.net
Assistant Tresurer Roxanne Rouanet rrouanet2@verizon.net 
Membership Secretary Bill Jur billuke1@verizon.net
Financial Consultant Adrian Hawryliw info@tryzub.org
Legal Counsel Nicholas Maxymuik NicholasMaxymuik@ATT.net
     

OFFICERS

     
Hall Rentals Bohdan Wozniak rentals@tryzub.org
Maintenance  Stephan Abram  
Food Services Zena Zajac andrew.p.zajac@lmco.com
Sound System Ewhen Shwak  
     

BOARD ADVISORS

     
Events Consultant Eugene Luciw eluciw@provassn.com
Technical Operations Bill Stefurak wps240@gmail.com
Engineering Consultant George Chajkowsky
gch@fioravantiinc.com
Special Projects Orest Lesiuk Orest.Lesiuk@Jacobs.com
     

PRESS INFORMATION

     
Community Publications Eugene Luciw eluciw@provassn.com
Ukrainian Publications Roman Luzetsky  
     

AUDITING COMMITTEE

     
Chair Bohdan Siryj Bohdanws@aol.com
  Mark Tkach  
  Taras Kowal  
     

ARBITRATION COMMITTEE

     
Chair Ihor Schust  
  Mykola Bojczuk  
  Petro Kondrat  
     

EVENTS COMMITTEE

     
Chair Dan Nysch dnysch@tryzub.org
  Bohdan Pazuniak bohdanp216@comcast.net
  Anita Chajkowsky achajkowsky@comcast.net
  Christine Chareczko busyukiern@verizon.net
  Mark Begej mark.begej@gmail.com
  Bill Jur billuke1@verizon.net
     

FOOD PREPARATION

     
  Hania Dolynky  
  Zena Zajac  
  Maria Dolynsky  
  Maria Harmaty  
  Olha Bochna  
  Maria Plachta  
  Barbra Zin  
  Charitina Lytwyn  
  Victor Litkevich & son  
  Vasyl Litkevich  
  Ksenia Pidhirsky